Chronological Bible Reading Plan

Read through the Bible, chronologically, in one year with this
2019 Chronological Bible Reading Plan (©2017 Salt & Light, Oklahoma City, OK 73179) 

□ 1 Tue Jan 1 Genesis 1-3 
□ 2 Wed Jan 2 Genesis 4-7 
□ 3 Thu Jan 3 Genesis 8-11 
□ 4 Fri Jan 4 Job 1-5 
□ 5 Sat Jan 5 Job 6-9 
□ 6 1st Sun Jan 6 Job 10-13 
□ 7 Mon Jan 7 Job 14-16 
□ 8 Tue Jan 8 Job 17-20 
□ 9 Wed Jan 9 Job 21-23 
□ 10 Thu Jan 10 Job 24-28 
□ 11 Fri Jan 11 Job 29-31 
□ 12 Sat Jan 12 Job 32-34 
□ 13 2nd Sun Jan 13 Job 35-37 
□ 14 Mon Jan 14 Job 38-39 
□ 15 Tue Jan 15 Job 40-42 
□ 16 Wed Jan 16 Genesis 12-15 
□ 17 Thu Jan 17 Genesis 16-18 
□ 18 Fri Jan 18 Genesis 19-21 
□ 19 Sat Jan 19 Genesis 22-24 
□ 20 3rd Sun Jan 20 Genesis 25-26 
□ 21 Mon Jan 21 Genesis 27-29 
□ 22 Tue Jan 22 Genesis 30-31 
□ 23 Wed Jan 23 Genesis 32-34 
□ 24 Thu Jan 24 Genesis 35-37 
□ 25 Fri Jan 25 Genesis 38-40 
□ 26 Sat Jan 26 Genesis 41-42 
□ 27 4th Sun Jan 27 Genesis 43-45 
□ 28 Mon Jan 28 Genesis 46-47 
□ 29 Tue Jan 29 Genesis 48-50 
□ 30 Wed Jan 30 Exodus 1-3 
□ 31 Thu Jan 31 Exodus 4-6


□ 32 Fri Feb 1 Exodus 7-9 
□ 33 Sat Feb 2 Exodus 10-12 
□ 34 1st Sun Feb 3 Exodus 13-15 
□ 35 Mon Feb 4 Exodus 16-18 
□ 36 Tue Feb 5 Exodus 19-21 
□ 37 Wed Feb 6 Exodus 22-24 
□ 38 Thu Feb 7 Exodus 25-27 
□ 39 Fri Feb 8 Exodus 28-29 
□ 40 Sat Feb 9 Exodus 30-32 
□ 41 2nd Sun Feb 10 Exodus 33-35 
□ 42 Mon Feb 11 Exodus 36-38 
□ 43 Tue Feb 12 Exodus 39-40 
□ 44 Wed Feb 13 Leviticus 1-4 
□ 45 Thu Feb 14 Leviticus 5-7 
□ 46 Fri Feb 15 Leviticus 8-10 
□ 47 Sat Feb 16 Leviticus 11-13 
□ 48 3rd Sun Feb 17 Leviticus 14-15 
□ 49 Mon Feb 18 Leviticus 16-18 
□ 50 Tue Feb 19 Leviticus 19-21 
□ 51 Wed Feb 20 Leviticus 22-23 
□ 52 Thu Feb 21 Leviticus 24-25 
□ 53 Fri Feb 22 Leviticus 26-27 
□ 54 Sat Feb 23 Numbers 1-2 
□ 55 4th Sun Feb 24 Numbers 3-4 
□ 56 Mon Feb 25 Numbers 5-6 
□ 57 Tue Feb 26 Numbers 7 
□ 58 Wed Feb 27 Numbers 8-10 
□ 59 Thu Feb 28 Numbers 11-13


□ 60 Fri Mar 1 Numbers 14-15 Psalm 90 
□ 61 Sat Mar 2 Numbers 16-17 
□ 62 1st Sun Mar 3 Numbers 18-20 
□ 63 Mon Mar 4 Numbers 21-22 
□ 64 Tue Mar 5 Numbers 23-25 
□ 65 Wed Mar 6 Numbers 26-27 
□ 66 Thu Mar 7 Numbers 28-30 
□ 67 Fri Mar 8 Numbers 31-32 
□ 68 Sat Mar 9 Numbers 33-34 
□ 69 2nd Sun Mar 10 Numbers 35-36 
□ 70 Mon Mar 11 Deuteronomy 1-2 
□ 71 Tue Mar 12 Deuteronomy 3-4 
□ 72 Wed Mar 13 Deuteronomy 5-7 
□ 73 Thu Mar 14 Deuteronomy 8-10 
□ 74 Fri Mar 15 Deuteronomy 11-13 
□ 75 Sat Mar 16 Deuteronomy 14-16 
□ 76 3rd Sun Mar 17 Deuteronomy 17-20 
□ 77 Mon Mar 18 Deuteronomy 21-23 
□ 78 Tue Mar 19 Deuteronomy 24-27 
□ 79 Wed Mar 20 Deuteronomy 28-29 
□ 80 Thu Mar 21 Deuteronomy 30-31 
□ 81 Fri Mar 22 Deuteronomy 32-34 Psalm 91 
□ 82 Sat Mar 23 Joshua 1-4 
□ 83 4th Sun Mar 24 Joshua 5-8 
□ 84 Mon Mar 25 Joshua 9-11 
□ 85 Tue Mar 26 Joshua 12-15 
□ 86 Wed Mar 27 Joshua 16-18 
□ 87 Thu Mar 28 Joshua 19-21 
□ 88 Fri Mar 29 Joshua 22-24 
□ 89 Sat Mar 30 Judges 1-2 
□ 90 5th Sun Mar 31 Judges 3-5


□ 91 Mon Apr 1 Judges 6-7 
□ 92 Tue Apr 2 Judges 8-9 
□ 93 Wed Apr 3 Judges 10-12 
□ 94 Thu Apr 4 Judges 13-15 
□ 95 Fri Apr 5 Judges 16-18 
□ 96 Sat Apr 6 Judges 19-21 
□ 97 1st Sun Apr 7 Ruth 1-4 
□ 98 Mon Apr 8 1 Samuel 1-3 
□ 99 Tue Apr 9 1 Samuel 4-8 
□ 100 Wed Apr 10 1 Samuel 9-12 
□ 101 Thu Apr 11 1 Samuel 13-14 
□ 102 Fri Apr 12 1 Samuel 15-17 
□ 103 Sat Apr 13 1 Samuel 18-20 Psalms 11, 59 
□ 104 2nd Sun Apr 14 1 Samuel 21-24 
□ 105 Mon Apr 15 Psalms 7, 27, 31, 34, 52 
□ 106 Tue Apr 16 Psalms 56, 120, 140-142 
□ 107 Wed Apr 17 1 Samuel 25-27 
□ 108 Thu Apr 18 Psalms 17, 35, 54, 63 
□ 109 Fri Apr 19 1 Samuel 28-31 Psalm 18 
□ 110 Sat Apr 20 Psalms 121, 123-125, 128-130 
□ 111 3rd Sun Apr 21 2 Samuel 1-4 
□ 112 Mon Apr 22 Psalms 6, 8-10, 14, 16, 19, 21 
□ 113 Tue Apr 23 1 Chronicles 1-2 
□ 114 Wed Apr 24 Psalms 43-45, 49, 84-85, 87 
□ 115 Thu Apr 25 1 Chronicles 3-5 
□ 116 Fri Apr 26 Psalms 73, 77-78 
□ 117 Sat Apr 27 1 Chronicles 6 
□ 118 4th Sun Apr 28 Psalms 81, 88, 92-93 
□ 119 Mon Apr 29 1 Chronicles 7-10 
□ 120 Tue Apr 30 Psalms 102-104


□ 121 Wed May 1 2 Samuel 5:1-10 1 Chronicles 11-12 
□ 122 Thu May 2 Psalm 133 
□ 123 Fri May 3 Psalms 106-107 
□ 124 Sat May 4 2 Samuel 5:11-25, 6 1 Chronicles 13-16 
□ 125 1st Sun May 5 Psalms 1-2, 15, 22-24, 47, 68 
□ 126 Mon May 6 Psalms 89, 96, 100-101, 105, 132 
□ 127 Tue May 7 2 Samuel 7 1 Chronicles 17 
□ 128 Wed May 8 Psalms 25, 29, 33, 36, 39 
□ 129 Thu May 9 2 Samuel 8-9 1 Chronicles 18 
□ 130 Fri May 10 Psalms 50, 53, 60, 75 
□ 131 Sat May 11 2 Samuel 10 1 Chronicles 19 Psalm 20
□ 132 2nd Sun May 12 Psalms 65-67, 69-70 
□ 133 Mon May 13 2 Samuel 11-12 1 Chronicles 20 
□ 134 Tue May 14 Psalms 32, 51, 86, 122 
□ 135 Wed May 15 2 Samuel 13-15 
□ 136 Thu May 16 Psalms 3-4, 12-13, 28, 55 
□ 137 Fri May 17 2 Samuel 16-18 
□ 138 Sat May 18 Psalms 26, 40, 58, 61-62, 64 
□ 139 3rd Sun May 19 2 Samuel 19-21 
□ 140 Mon May 20 Psalms 5, 38, 41-42 
□ 141 Tue May 21 2 Samuel 22-23 Psalm 57 
□ 142 Wed May 22 Psalms 95, 97-99 
□ 143 Thu May 23 2 Samuel 24 1 Chronicles 21-22 Psalm 30
□ 144 Fri May 24 Psalms 108-110 
□ 145 Sat May 25 1 Chronicles 23-25 
□ 146 4th Sun May 26 Psalms 131, 138-139, 143-145 
□ 147 Mon May 27 1 Chronicles 26-29 Psalm 127 
□ 148 Tue May 28 Psalms 111-118 
□ 149 Wed May 29 1 Kings 1-2 Psalms 37, 71, 94 
□ 150 Thu May 30 Psalm 119:1-88 
□ 151 Fri May 31 1 Kings 3-4 2 Chronicles 1 Psalm 72


□ 152 Sat Jun 1 Psalm 119:89-176 
□ 153 1st Sun Jun 2 Song of Solomon 1-8 
□ 154 Mon Jun 3 Proverbs 1-3 
□ 155 Tue Jun 4 Proverbs 4-6 
□ 156 Wed Jun 5 Proverbs 7-9 
□ 157 Thu Jun 6 Proverbs 10-12 
□ 158 Fri Jun 7 Proverbs 13-15 
□ 159 Sat Jun 8 Proverbs 16-18 
□ 160 2nd Sun Jun 9 Proverbs 19-21 
□ 161 Mon Jun 10 Proverbs 22-24 
□ 162 Tue Jun 11 1 Kings 5-6 2 Chronicles 2-3 
□ 163 Wed Jun 12 1 Kings 7 2 Chronicles 4 
□ 164 Thu Jun 13 1 Kings 8 2 Chronicles 5 
□ 165 Fri Jun 14 2 Chronicles 6-7 Psalm 136 
□ 166 Sat Jun 15 Psalms 134, 146-150 
□ 167 3rd Sun Jun 16 1 Kings 9 2 Chronicles 8 
□ 168 Mon Jun 17 Proverbs 25-26 
□ 169 Tue Jun 18 Proverbs 27-29 
□ 170 Wed Jun 19 Ecclesiastes 1-6 
□ 171 Thu Jun 20 Ecclesiastes 7-12 
□ 172 Fri Jun 21 1 Kings 10-11 2 Chronicles 9 
□ 173 Sat Jun 22 Proverbs 30-31 
□ 174 4th Sun Jun 23 1 Kings 12-14 
□ 175 Mon Jun 24 2 Chronicles 10-12 
□ 176 Tue Jun 25 1 Kings 15:1-24 2 Chronicles 13-16 
□ 177 Wed Jun 26 1 Kings 15:25-34, 16 2 Chronicles 17 
□ 178 Thu Jun 27 1 Kings 17-19 
□ 179 Fri Jun 28 1 Kings 20-21 
□ 180 Sat Jun 29 1 Kings 22 2 Chronicles 18 
□ 181 5th Sun Jun 30 2 Chronicles 19-23


□ 182 Mon Jul 1 Obadiah 1 Psalms 82-83 
□ 183 Tue Jul 2 2 Kings 1-4 
□ 184 Wed Jul 3 2 Kings 5-8 
□ 185 Thu Jul 4 2 Kings 9-11 
□ 186 Fri Jul 5 2 Kings 12-13 2 Chronicles 24 
□ 187 Sat Jul 6 2 Kings 14 2 Chronicles 25 
□ 188 1st Sun Jul 7 Jonah 1-4 
□ 189 Mon Jul 8 2 Kings 15 2 Chronicles 26 
□ 190 Tue Jul 9 Isaiah 1-4 
□ 191 Wed Jul 10 Isaiah 5-8 
□ 192 Thu Jul 11 Amos 1-5 
□ 193 Fri Jul 12 Amos 6-9 
□ 194 Sat Jul 13 2 Chronicles 27 Isaiah 9-12 
□ 195 2nd Sun Jul 14 Micah 1-7 
□ 196 Mon Jul 15 2 Chronicles 28 2 Kings 16-17 
□ 197 Tue Jul 16 Isaiah 13-17 
□ 198 Wed Jul 17 Isaiah 18-22 
□ 199 Thu Jul 18 Isaiah 23-27 
□ 200 Fri Jul 19 2 Kings 18:1-8 2 Chronicles 29-31 Psalm 48
□ 201 Sat Jul 20 Hosea 1-7 
□ 202 3rd Sun Jul 21 Hosea 8-14 
□ 203 Mon Jul 22 Isaiah 28-30 
□ 204 Tue Jul 23 Isaiah 31-34 
□ 205 Wed Jul 24 Isaiah 35-36 
□ 206 Thu Jul 25 Isaiah 37-39 Psalm 76 
□ 207 Fri Jul 26 Isaiah 40-43 
□ 208 Sat Jul 27 Isaiah 44-48 
□ 209 4th Sun Jul 28 2 Kings 18:9-37, 19 Psalms 46, 80, 135 
□ 210 Mon Jul 29 Isaiah 49-53 
□ 211 Tue Jul 30 Isaiah 54-58 
□ 212 Wed Jul 31 Isaiah 59-63


□ 213 Thu Aug 1 Isaiah 64-66 
□ 214 Fri Aug 2 2 Kings 20-21 
□ 215 Sat Aug 3 2 Chronicles 32-33 
□ 216 1st Sun Aug 4 Nahum 1-3 
□ 217 Mon Aug 5 2 Kings 22-23 2 Chronicles 34-35 
□ 218 Tue Aug 6 Zephaniah 1-3 
□ 219 Wed Aug 7 Jeremiah 1-3 
□ 220 Thu Aug 8 Jeremiah 4-6 
□ 221 Fri Aug 9 Jeremiah 7-9 
□ 222 Sat Aug 10 Jeremiah 10-13 
□ 223 2nd Sun Aug 11 Jeremiah 14-17 
□ 224 Mon Aug 12 Jeremiah 18-22 
□ 225 Tue Aug 13 Jeremiah 23-25 
□ 226 Wed Aug 14 Jeremiah 26-29 
□ 227 Thu Aug 15 Jeremiah 30-31 
□ 228 Fri Aug 16 Jeremiah 32-34 
□ 229 Sat Aug 17 Jeremiah 35-37 
□ 230 3rd Sun Aug 18 Jeremiah 38-40 Psalms 74, 79 
□ 231 Mon Aug 19 2 Kings 24-25 2 Chronicles 36 
□ 232 Tue Aug 20 Habakkuk 1-3 
□ 233 Wed Aug 21 Jeremiah 41-45 
□ 234 Thu Aug 22 Jeremiah 46-48 
□ 235 Fri Aug 23 Jeremiah 49-50 
□ 236 Sat Aug 24 Jeremiah 51-52 
□ 237 4th Sun Aug 25 Lamentations 1-2, 3:1-36 
□ 238 Mon Aug 26 Lamentations 3:37-66, 4-5 
□ 239 Tue Aug 27 Ezekiel 1-4 
□ 240 Wed Aug 28 Ezekiel 5-8 
□ 241 Thu Aug 29 Ezekiel 9-12 
□ 242 Fri Aug 30 Ezekiel 13-15 
□ 243 Sat Aug 31 Ezekiel 16-17


□ 244 1st Sun Sep 1 Ezekiel 18-19 
□ 245 Mon Sep 2 Ezekiel 20-21 
□ 246 Tue Sep 3 Ezekiel 22-23 
□ 247 Wed Sep 4 Ezekiel 24-27 
□ 248 Thu Sep 5 Ezekiel 28-31 
□ 249 Fri Sep 6 Ezekiel 32-34 
□ 250 Sat Sep 7 Ezekiel 35-37 
□ 251 2nd Sun Sep 8 Ezekiel 38-39 
□ 252 Mon Sep 9 Ezekiel 40-41 
□ 253 Tue Sep 10 Ezekiel 42-43 
□ 254 Wed Sep 11 Ezekiel 44-45 
□ 255 Thu Sep 12 Ezekiel 46-48 
□ 256 Fri Sep 13 Joel 1-3 
□ 257 Sat Sep 14 Daniel 1-3 
□ 258 3rd Sun Sep 15 Daniel 4-6 
□ 259 Mon Sep 16 Daniel 7-9 
□ 260 Tue Sep 17 Daniel 10-12 
□ 261 Wed Sep 18 Ezra 1-3 
□ 262 Thu Sep 19 Ezra 4-6 Psalm 137 
□ 263 Fri Sep 20 Haggai 1-2 
□ 264 Sat Sep 21 Zechariah 1-7 
□ 265 4th Sun Sep 22 Zechariah 8-14 
□ 266 Mon Sep 23 Esther 1-5 
□ 267 Tue Sep 24 Esther 6-10 
□ 268 Wed Sep 25 Ezra 7-10 
□ 269 Thu Sep 26 Nehemiah 1-5 
□ 270 Fri Sep 27 Nehemiah 6-7 
□ 271 Sat Sep 28 Nehemiah 8-10 
□ 272 5th Sun Sep 29 Nehemiah 11-13 Psalm 126 
□ 273 Mon Sep 30 Malachi 1-4


□ 274 Tue Oct 1 Luke 1 John 1:1-14 
□ 275 Wed Oct 2 Matthew 1 Luke 2:1-38 
□ 276 Thu Oct 3 Matthew 2 Luke 2:39-52 
□ 277 Fri Oct 4 Matthew 3 Mark 1 Luke 3
□ 278 Sat Oct 5 Matthew 4 Luke 4-5 John 1:15-51
□ 279 1st Sun Oct 6 John 2-4 
□ 280 Mon Oct 7 Mark 2 
□ 281 Tue Oct 8 John 5 
□ 282 Wed Oct 9 Matthew 12:1-21 Mark 3 Luke 6
□ 283 Thu Oct 10 Matthew 5-7 
□ 284 Fri Oct 11 Matthew 8:1-13 Luke 7 
□ 285 Sat Oct 12 Matthew 11 
□ 286 2nd Sun Oct 13 Matthew 12:22-50 Luke 11 
□ 287 Mon Oct 14 Matthew 13 Luke 8 
□ 288 Tue Oct 15 Matthew 8:14-34 Mark 4-5 
□ 289 Wed Oct 16 Matthew 9-10 
□ 290 Thu Oct 17 Matthew 14 Mark 6 Luke 9:1-17
□ 291 Fri Oct 18 John 6 
□ 292 Sat Oct 19 Matthew 15 Mark 7 
□ 293 3rd Sun Oct 20 Matthew 16 Mark 8 Luke 9:18-27
□ 294 Mon Oct 21 Matthew 17 Mark 9 Luke 9:28-62
□ 295 Tue Oct 22 Matthew 18 
□ 296 Wed Oct 23 John 7-8 
□ 297 Thu Oct 24 John 9, 10:1-21 
□ 298 Fri Oct 25 Luke 10-11 John 10:22-42 
□ 299 Sat Oct 26 Luke 12-13 
□ 300 4th Sun Oct 27 Luke 14-15 
□ 301 Mon Oct 28 Luke 16, 17:1-10 
□ 302 Tue Oct 29 John 11 
□ 303 Wed Oct 30 Luke 17:11-37, 18:1-14 
□ 304 Thu Oct 31 Matthew 19 Mark 10


□ 305 Fri Nov 1 Matthew 20-21 
□ 306 Sat Nov 2 Luke 18:15-43, 19 
□ 307 1st Sun Nov 3 Mark 11 John 12 
□ 308 Mon Nov 4 Matthew 22 Mark 12 
□ 309 Tue Nov 5 Matthew 23 Luke 20-21 
□ 310 Wed Nov 6 Mark 13 
□ 311 Thu Nov 7 Matthew 24 
□ 312 Fri Nov 8 Matthew 25 
□ 313 Sat Nov 9 Matthew 26 Mark 14 
□ 314 2nd Sun Nov 10 Luke 22 John 13 
□ 315 Mon Nov 11 John 14-17 
□ 316 Tue Nov 12 Matthew 27 Mark 15 
□ 317 Wed Nov 13 Luke 23 John 18-19 
□ 318 Thu Nov 14 Matthew 28 Mark 16 
□ 319 Fri Nov 15 Luke 24 John 20-21 
□ 320 Sat Nov 16 Acts 1-3 
□ 321 3rd Sun Nov 17 Acts 4-6 
□ 322 Mon Nov 18 Acts 7-8 
□ 323 Tue Nov 19 Acts 9-10 
□ 324 Wed Nov 20 Acts 11-12 
□ 325 Thu Nov 21 Acts 13-14 
□ 326 Fri Nov 22 James 1-5 
□ 327 Sat Nov 23 Acts 15-16 
□ 328 4th Sun Nov 24 Galatians 1-3 
□ 329 Mon Nov 25 Galatians 4-6 
□ 330 Tue Nov 26 Acts 17, 18:1-18 
□ 331 Wed Nov 27 1 Thessalonians 1-5 2 Thessalonians 1-3 
□ 332 Thu Nov 28 Acts 18:19-28, 19 
□ 333 Fri Nov 29 1 Corinthians 1-4 
□ 334 Sat Nov 30 1 Corinthians 5-8


□ 335 1st Sun Dec 1 1 Corinthians 9-11 
□ 336 Mon Dec 2 1 Corinthians 12-14 
□ 337 Tue Dec 3 1 Corinthians 15-16 
□ 338 Wed Dec 4 2 Corinthians 1-4 
□ 339 Thu Dec 5 2 Corinthians 5-9 
□ 340 Fri Dec 6 2 Corinthians 10-13 
□ 341 Sat Dec 7 Acts 20:1-3 Romans 1-3 
□ 342 2nd Sun Dec 8 Romans 4-7 
□ 343 Mon Dec 9 Romans 8-10 
□ 344 Tue Dec 10 Romans 11-13 
□ 345 Wed Dec 11 Romans 14-16 
□ 346 Thu Dec 12 Acts 20:4-38, 21-23 
□ 347 Fri Dec 13 Acts 24-26 
□ 348 Sat Dec 14 Acts 27-28 
□ 349 3rd Sun Dec 15 Colossians 1-4 Philemon 1 
□ 350 Mon Dec 16 Ephesians 1-6 
□ 351 Tue Dec 17 Philippians 1-4 
□ 352 Wed Dec 18 1 Timothy 1-6 
□ 353 Thu Dec 19 Titus 1-3 
□ 354 Fri Dec 20 1 Peter 1-5 
□ 355 Sat Dec 21 Hebrews 1-6 
□ 356 4th Sun Dec 22 Hebrews 7-10 
□ 357 Mon Dec 23 Hebrews 11-13 
□ 358 Tue Dec 24 2 Timothy 1-4 
□ 359 Wed Dec 25 2 Peter 1-3 Jude 1 
□ 360 Thu Dec 26 1 John 1-5 
□ 361 Fri Dec 27 2 John 1 3 John 1 
□ 362 Sat Dec 28 Revelation 1-5 
□ 363 5th Sun Dec 29 Revelation 6-11 
□ 364 Mon Dec 30 Revelation 12-18 
□ 365 Tue Dec 31 Revelation 19-22